Williams Sonoma

Williams Sonoma has always been my favorite place to shop, which goes to show that it’s not just for the middle age group and older. As soon as I was old enough to work, I applied to be a holiday worker at WS in Memphis. I was thrilled to get that job and work there for a few consecutive winters, until unfortunately, the store closed. This past winter, WS had an Instagram contest for their peppermint bark and would choose five winners with the most creative way of incorporating the bark to win a $100 gift card. I brainstormed for about a month and finally submitted a picture that ended up being 1 of the 5 winners. YAY! Knowing that Emily and I were about to move into our first apartment in the fall, I decided to buy my home and kitchen essentials at WS with my gift card. I have compiled some kitchen essentials for a first apartment along with some of WS’s greatest buys.

The winning picture for the #barkyeah contest
The winning picture for the #barkyeah contest

Here is a list with pictures of kitchen essentials for a first apartment from WS.

IMG_7473

IMG_7481 IMG_7483 IMG_7484 IMG_7486 IMG_7488 IMG_7492

One thought on “Williams Sonoma

Leave a Reply

